TEAM

LIECHTENSTEIN. The Princely Collections, Vaduz–Vienna

Dr Johann Kräftner
Director

Alexandra Hanzl, MBA 
Deputy
Director / Curator

Director’s Office

Registrar / Exhibition Coordinator

Research Assistant / Inventory and Database Management

Archive and Library

Conservation

Dr Johann Kräftner
Director

Tel +43 1 319 13 91–803
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail office@liechtensteincollections.at

JK_CV_FSAS_Eng_140110 klein
19.01.2016
 PDF (93 KB)

Alexandra Hanzl, MBA 
Deputy
Director / Curator

Tel +43 1 319 13 91–804
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail a.hanzl@liechtensteincollections.at

Director’s Office

Sophie Wistawel
Tel +43 1 319 13 91–803
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail s.wistawel@liechtensteincollections.at

Registrar / Exhibition Coordinator

Head: Michael Schweller
Tel +43 1 319 13 91–805
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail m.schweller@liechtensteincollections.at

Brigitte Brandstetter
Tel +43 1 319 13 91–806
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail b.brandstetter@liechtensteincollections.at

Photographer: Peter Kubelka
Tel +43 1 319 13 91–807
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail p.kubelka@liechtensteincollections.at

Photographic Assistent
Michaela Bruckmüller
E-Mail m.bruckmueller@liechtensteincollections.at

Research Assistant / Inventory and Database Management

Katharina Leithner, BA
Tel +43 1 319 13 91–815
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail k.leithner@liechtensteincollections.at

Archive and Library

Dr Arthur Stögmann
Tel +43 1 319 13 91–808
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail a.stoegmann@liechtensteincollections.at

Conservation

Head: Robert Wald, M.A.
Tel +43 1 319 13 91–810
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail r.wald@liechtensteincollections.at

Ulrike Bültemeyer
Tel +43 1 319 13 91–812
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail u.bueltemeyer@liechtensteincollections.at

Katharina Köllnreitner
Tel +43 1 319 13 91–811
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail k.koellnreitner@liechtensteincollections.at

Stella Lattanzi
Tel +43 1 319 13 91–814
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail s.lattanzi@liechtensteincollections.at

Alfred Meister (Museum technician/Carpenter)
Tel +43 1 319 13 91–813
Fax +43 1 319 13 91–820
E-Mail a.meister@liechtensteincollections.at


Conservation Vaduz

Ruth Klebel
Tel +423 238 12–24
E-Mail r.klebel@sfl.li

Johannes Weiss
Tel +423 238 12–24
E-Mail j.weiss@sfl.li

Zum Seitenanfang
Seite drucken
Neuerwerbungen
New acquisitions >>